logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore.
FOLLOW US
 

Events

Keep in the loop with what's on at Klein's

October

  • Friday 20th October: Live Entertainment with GOLDIE & the BEAR
  • Sunday 22nd October: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

 

  • Friday 27th October: Live Entertainment from 730pm
  • Sunday 29th October: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

November

  • Friday 3rd November: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 5th November: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

 

  • Tuesday 7th November: MELBOURNE CUP!!

Join us for a fun filled day, with tantalizing lunch specials and entertainment by GOLDIE & the BEAR.

 

  • Friday 10th November: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 12th November: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

 

  • Friday 17th November: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 19th November: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

 

  • Friday 24th November: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 26th November: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

December

  • Friday 1st December: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 3rd December: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

 

  • Friday 8th December: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 10th December: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

 

  • Friday 15th December: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 17th December: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

 

  • Friday 22nd December: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 24th December: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm

 

  • Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED for Christmas

 

  • Friday 29th December: Live Music from 730pm
  • Sunday 31st December: Open Mic Session with Henry 1-5pm
  • Sunday 31st December: New Year’s Eve